CUHS Staff

Olga Arias
Foreign Language
oarias@coastusd.org

 

Dan Hartzell
media/entertainment path
dhartzell@coastusd.org
 
​​​​Pam Kenyon
science/PE
pkenyon@coastusd.org
 
Laura Parker
English
lparker@coastusd.org 

 

Darcy Wetzel
ffa/vet science pathway
dwetzel@coastusd.org
Lisa Boland
directed studies
lboland@coastusd.org
 
 
thom holt
social science
tholt@coastusd.org
 
wade lawrence
social science
wlawrence@coastusd.org
 
daniel schalk
science
dschalk@coastusd.org 

 

 

Andrew Crosby
Math/athletic director
acrosby@coastusd.org

 

ayen johnson
multimedia /cybersecurity
ajohnson@coastusd.org
 
amber mailhot
math
amailhot@coastusd.org
 
Sean spradley
math
sspradley@coastusd.org 
Rachel German
music
rgerman@coastusd.org
 
 
Sarah Johnston
english
sjohnston@coastusd.org
 
Suzette Morrow
art
smorrow@coastusd.org
 
Yvonne Staffler
asb/ag science
ystaffler@coastusd.org