CUHS Staff

Lisa Boland
Directed Studies
lboland@coastusd.org 

Dan Hartzell
Media/Entertainment Pathway
dhartzell@coastusd.org 

Sarah Johnston
English
sjohnston@coastusd.org 

Laura Parker
English
lparker@coastusd.org 

Darcy Wetzel
FFA/Veterinary Science Pathway
dwetzel@coastusd.org 

Andrew Crosby
Math/Athletic Director
acrosby@coastusd.org 

Taylor Henderson
Social Science
thenderson@coastusd.org 

Wade Lawrence
Social Science
wlawrence@coastusd.org 

Daniel Schalk
Science
dschalk@coastusd.org 

Rachel Gustafson
Music
rgustafson@coasusd.org 

Moises Jimenez
Foreign Language
mjimenez@coastusd.org 

Amber Mailhot
Math
amailhot@coastusd.org 

Sean Spradley
Math
sspradley@coastusd.org 

Carlo Green
PE
cgreen@coastusd.org 

Ayen Johnson
MultiMedia/Cybersec Pathways
ajohnson@coastusd.org 

Suzette Morrow
Art
smorrow@coastusd.org 

Yvonne Staffler
Ag Science
ystaffler@coastusd.org