Athletics

Andrew Crosby

Athletic Director
acrosby@coastusd.org

Megan Swanlund

Athletic Trainer
mswanlund@coastusd.org
805.975.5145

Don Adams

Transportation Director
dadams@coastusd.org

Fall Sports

Girls Tennis
Coach Sutherland Sutherland
ssutherland@coastusd.org

Volleyball
Coach Kenyon
pkenyon@coastusd.org
               
Coach Smith
805.909-1004

Cross Country
Coach Johnson & Coach Lawrence
ajohnson@coastusd.org

Football
Coach Crosby
acrosby@coastusd.org

 

Winter Sports

Girls Soccer
Coach Johnston
sjohnston@coastusd.org

Boys Soccer
Coach Catalan
acrosby@coastusd.org

Girls Basketball
Coach Stowers
acrosby@coastusd.org

Boys Basketball
Coach
acrosby@coastusd.org

Spring Sports

Baseball
Coach Machado
805.909-0560

Softball
Coach Kniffen
stevekniffen1@gmail.com

Boys Tennis
Coach Sutherland
ssutherland@coastusd