Athletics

Andrew Crosby

Athletic Director
acrosby@coastusd.org

Megan Swanlund

Athletic Trainer
mswanlund@coastusd.org
805.975.5145

Don Adams

Transportation Director
dadams@coastusd.org

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24

Team Information