Athletics

Andrew Crosby

Athletic Director
acrosby@coastusd.org

Megan Swanlund

Athletic Trainer
mswanlund@coastusd.org
805.975.5145

Don Adams

Transportation Director
dadams@coastusd.org

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Team Information

Fall Sports

Girls Tennis
Coach Ron Ruggles
rruggles@coastusd.org

Volleyball
Coach Pam Kenyon
pkenyon@coastusd.org
               
Cross Country
Coaches Ayen Johnson & Wade Lawrence
ajohnson@coastusd.org
wlawrence@coastusd.org

Football
Coach Andrew Crosby
acrosby@coastusd.org

 

Winter Sports

Girls Soccer
Coach Sarah Johnston
sjohnston@coastusd.org

Boys Soccer
acrosby@coastusd.org

Girls Basketball
Coach Stowers
acrosby@coastusd.org

Boys Basketball
Coach Trevor Neer
tneer@coastusd.org

Spring Sports

Baseball
Coach Machado
805.909-0560

Softball
Coach Kniffen
stevekniffen1@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball
Coach Pam Kenyon
pkenyon@coastusd

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday